Yesvantpur Jn to Dewas train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
16575Gomteshwara ExpressM - W - F - - Origin No Delay 4
16240Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Express (UnReserved)M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 1,4
15227Yesvantpur Muzaffarpur SF Express - - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
16541Yesvantpur Pandharpur Weekly Express- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 4
12592Yesvantpur Gorakhpur SF Express M - - - - - - Origin No Delay 1

Dewas Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
20931Kochuveli Indore Weekly SF Express - - - - - - S 2 min 1
19304Bhopal Indore ExpressM T W T F S S 2 min 1
22646Ahilya Nagari SF Express M - - - - - - 2 min -
19306Kamakhya Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Weekly Express - T - - - - - 2 min 1
12924Nagpur Dr. Ambedkar Nagar SF Express- - - T - - - 2 min 1

Bengaluru to Dewas train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Dewas can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Dewas train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Dewas is Rs 430 in None (GN), Rs 1915 in Third AC (3A), Rs 2785 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 720 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2335 in Third AC (3A), Rs 3310 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 920 in Sleeper (SL).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.