New Delhi to Agartala train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

New Delhi Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
12045New Delhi Chandigarh Shatabdi ExpressM T - T F S S Origin No Delay 1,2
22461Shri Shakti AC ExpressM T W T F S S Origin No Delay 7
12230Lucknow Mail M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 16
12452Shram Shakti ExpressM T W T F S S Origin No Delay 12
12582New Delhi Banaras SF ExpressM T W T F S S Origin No Delay 15

Agartala Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
20501Agartala Anand Vihar Terminal Tejas Rajdhani ExpressM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 1
01666Agartala Rani Kamlapati (Habibganj) Special Fare Special- - - - - - S Origin No Delay -
12097Agartala Jiribam Jan Shatabdi ExpressM - W - F - - Origin No Delay -
13174Agartala Sealdah Kanchanjungha Express - T - T - S S Origin No Delay 2
07029Agartala Secunderabad Special Fare Special- - - - F - - Origin No Delay -

Delhi to Agartala train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 2 trains that run from Delhi to Agartala can be found in above table.

Delhi to Agartala train Fare

Fare for trains from Delhi to Agartala is Rs 7020 in First AC (1A), Rs 2210 in Third AC (3A), Rs 525 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 3240 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 845 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2630 in Third AC (3A), Rs 540 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 3765 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 1045 in Sleeper (SL).

Delhi to Agartala train Rajdhani

Rajdhani express are premium category trains by the Indian Railways that redefines luxury travelling in India. It is a fully air-conditioned train which connects country capital (Delhi) with state capitals. That is why they are called 'Rajdhani' which translates to 'Capital' in English. These train runs at very high speed and therefore it usually takes least time to reach destination compared to other trains on the same route. Mumbai rajdhani is the fastest rajdhani train which attains a maximum speed of 140 kmph on some stretch. Rajdhani Express offers catering facilities inside the train the fare of which is included in ticket fare. Rajdhani trains have 3 classes - First AC (1A), AC II-tier (2A) and AC III-tier (3A) only and they are coupled with LHB coaches that have higher safety features. The ticket fare for Rajdhani is maximum amongst all trains on the same route and has dynamic fare (Flexi Fare) system. Waitlisted passengers are strictly not allowed inside this train. Rajdhani train coaches are usually painted in red with a grey colored strip outside. 1 rajdhani train runs from Delhi to Agartala - Anand Vihar Terminal Agartala Tejas Rajdhani Express (20502).

Delhi to Agartala Anand Vihar Terminal Agartala Tejas Rajdhani Express (20502) departs from Anand Vihar Trm station (ANVT) at and arrives Agartala station (AGTL) at . Delhi to Agartala rajdhani fare is Rs.7020 in First AC, Rs.3180 in Third AC and Rs.4300 in Second AC for this train which includes meal charges also.


About Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India. It is second most populous city of India with a population of more than 1.25 crore. It is well connected to almost all of India. Indira Gandhi International Airport in Delhi is the busiest airport of India. Following its overhaul and with introduction of terminal 3, its passenger handling capacity increased many folds, and was voted as Best airport in the world in 2015. Intra-city connectivity in Delhi is at par with other developed cities in the world owing to world class Delhi-metro. Being the capital city of India, Delhi is home to embassies of almost all the popular countries. Famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Akshardham temple, Lotus temple, Jama Masjid, Humayun's Tomb, Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutab Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan and Parliament House. Connaught Place, Khan Market and the Hauz Khas Village are heaven for the foodies as these places have lots of restaurants offering varied lip-smacking cuisines. Delhi has 14 railway stations - New Delhi (NDLS), Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM), Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT), Old Delhi (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Adarsh Nagar Delhi (ANDI), Subzi Mandi (SZM), Delhi Shahdara (DSA), Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ), Delhi Azadpur (DAZ), Delhi Sadar Bazar (DSB), Delhi Safdarjung (DSJ) and Delhi Mg (DE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.