MMCT TEJAS RAJ 12952 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
71 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kota Jn (KOTA)
466 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
16 min
Nagda Jn (NAD)
691 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
11 min
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
732 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
13 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
993 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
7 min
Surat (ST)
1123 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
No Delay
Borivali (BVI)
1356 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
1386 km (day 2)
No Delay

MMCT TEJAS RAJ 12952 live running status & days of operation

MMCT TEJAS RAJ (12952) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Mumbai Central (Mumbai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1386 kms in 15 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 235 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12952 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12952 MMCT TEJAS RAJ

MMCT TEJAS RAJ departs from New Delhi at 16:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12952 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MMCT TEJAS RAJ.