BBS RAJDHANI 22824 train running status

Runs On - TueWedThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
29 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
37 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
787 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
29 min
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
992 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
32 min
Koderma (KQR)
1069 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
28 min
Gomoh Jn (GMO)
1162 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
22 min
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
1194 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muri (MURI)
1247 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
2 min
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
1350 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
1 min
Hijilli (HIJ)
1484 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
No Delay
Balasore (BLS)
1596 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1659 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
No Delay
Cuttack (CTC)
1775 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
1802 km (day 2)
No Delay

BBS RAJDHANI 22824 live running status & days of operation

BBS RAJDHANI (22824) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Bhubaneswar (Bhubaneswar).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1802 kms in 24 hr 30 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat.It has 302 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22824 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22824 BBS RAJDHANI

BBS RAJDHANI departs from New Delhi at 17:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 17:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22824 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BBS RAJDHANI.