Miraj SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU 71421 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (checked 5 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Miraj Jn (MRJ)
0 km (day 1)
Jayasingpur (JSP)
12 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Hatkanagale (HTK)
26 km (day 1)
Rukadi (RKD)
34 km (day 1)
Valivade (VV)
40 km (day 1)
44 km (day 1)
C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP)
47 km (day 1)

Miraj SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU 71421 live running status & days of operation

Miraj SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU (71421) runs from Miraj Jn (MRJ) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (C Shahu Maharaj Term).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 47 kms in 1 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 71421 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 71421 Miraj SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU

Miraj SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU departs from Miraj Jn at 13:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 71421 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Miraj SCSMT Kolhapur DEMU.