Gondia Durg MEMU 68742 train running status

Runs Daily
Arrived at Durg (Checked just now.) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Gondia Jn (G)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Gudma (GDM)
12 km (day 1)
6 min
Amgaon (AGN)
22 km (day 1)
7 min
Dhanoli (DNL)
30 km (day 1)
7 min
Salekasa (SKS)
37 km (day 1)
4 min
Darekasa (DKS)
49 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bortalao (BTL)
56 km (day 1)
2 min
Paniajob (PJB)
65 km (day 1)
2 min
Dongargarh (DGG)
73 km (day 1)
No Delay
Jatkanhar (JTR)
79 km (day 1)
2 min
Musra (MUA)
86 km (day 1)
2 min
Bakal (BAKL)
94 km (day 1)
No Delay
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
104 km (day 1)
3 min
Parmalkasa (PMS)
112 km (day 1)
4 min
Murhipar (MUP)
119 km (day 1)
4 min
Rasmara (RSM)
127 km (day 1)
5 min
Durg (DURG)
135 km (day 1)
no delay

Gondia Durg MEMU 68742 live running status & days of operation

Gondia Durg MEMU (68742) runs from Gondia Jn (G) to Durg (Durg). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 135 kms in 3 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 68742 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 68742 Gondia Durg MEMU

Gondia Durg MEMU departs from Gondia Jn at 17:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 68742 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Gondia Durg MEMU.