Chakradharpur Tatanagar MEMU 68010 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chakradharpur (CKP)
0 km (day 1)
Barabambo (BRM)
11 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)
20 km (day 1)
Mahali Marup (MMV)
28 km (day 1)
Sini Jn (SINI)
35 km (day 1)
42 km (day 1)
Gamharia (GMH)
51 km (day 1)
Adityapur (ADTP)
58 km (day 1)
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
62 km (day 1)

Chakradharpur Tatanagar MEMU 68010 live running status & days of operation

Chakradharpur Tatanagar MEMU (68010) runs from Chakradharpur (CKP) to Tatanagar Jn (Tatanagar Jn).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 62 kms in 1 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 68010 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 68010 Chakradharpur Tatanagar MEMU

Chakradharpur Tatanagar MEMU departs from Chakradharpur at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 68010 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Chakradharpur Tatanagar MEMU.