Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) 54402 train running status

Runs Daily
Arrived at Khurja Jn (checked 16 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Meerut City (MTC)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Nurnagar (NRNR)
9 km (day 1)
No Delay
Chandsara (CXA)
11 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kharkhauda (KXK)
17 km (day 1)
4 min
Kaili (KALI)
23 km (day 1)
4 min
Hapur (HPU)
30 km (day 1)
6 min
Hafizpur (HZR)
39 km (day 1)
7 min
Gulaothi (GLH)
49 km (day 1)
6 min
Chhaprawat (CHWT)
54 km (day 1)
6 min
Baral (BARL)
59 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Bulandshahr (BSC)
71 km (day 1)
8 min
Maman (MOM)
78 km (day 1)
8 min
Khurja City (KJY)
87 km (day 1)
8 min
Khurja Jn (KRJ)
94 km (day 1)
No Delay

Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) 54402 live running status & days of operation

Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) (54402) runs from Meerut City (MTC) to Khurja Jn (Khurja Jn). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 4 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 15 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 54402 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 54402 Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved)

Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) departs from Meerut City at 05:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:30 am with an average delay of 3 min 0 min. The average delay of 54402 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Meerut City Khurja Passenger (UnReserved).