SBC DBLDECK EXP 22625 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
3 min
Arakkonam (AJJ)
69 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
9 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
18 min
Ambur (AB)
182 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
26 min
Vaniyambadi (VN)
198 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
24 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
214 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
19 min
Kuppam (KPN)
255 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
27 min
Bangarapet (BWT)
289 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
26 min
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
345 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
355 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
359 km (day 1)
No Delay

SBC DBLDECK EXP 22625 live running status & days of operation

SBC DBLDECK EXP (22625) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Bengaluru City Jn (Bengaluru City Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 359 kms in 5 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 84 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22625 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22625 SBC DBLDECK EXP

SBC DBLDECK EXP departs from Chennai Central at 07:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22625 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SBC DBLDECK EXP.