SVDK VANDEBHARAT 22440 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
50 min
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
78 km (day 1)
46 intermediate stations
44 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
342 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
41 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
456 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
33 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
655 km (day 1)
25 min

SVDK VANDEBHARAT 22440 live running status & days of operation

SVDK VANDEBHARAT (22440) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 655 kms in 8 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 106 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22440 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22440 SVDK VANDEBHARAT

SVDK VANDEBHARAT departs from Vaishno Devi Katra at 15:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22440 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SVDK VANDEBHARAT.