INTERCITY EXP 22189 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jabalpur (JBP)
0 km (day 1)
Gosalpur (GSPR)
28 km (day 1)
Sihora Road (SHR)
39 km (day 1)
Dundi (DDCE)
54 km (day 1)
Sleemanabad Rd (SBD)
63 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Katni (KTE)
91 km (day 1)
Jukehi (JKE)
108 km (day 1)
Amdara (UDR)
128 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Maihar (MYR)
154 km (day 1)
Unchhera (UHR)
168 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Satna (STA)
189 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Rewa (REWA)
239 km (day 1)

INTERCITY EXP 22189 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY EXP (22189) runs from Jabalpur (JBP) to Rewa (Rewa).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 238 kms in 4 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 24 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22189 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22189 INTERCITY EXP

INTERCITY EXP departs from Jabalpur at 17:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22189 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY EXP.