BSB LKO SF EXP 20401 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jaunpur City (JOP)
58 km (day 1)
28 min
Sultanpur (SLN)
144 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
36 min
Musafir Khana (MFKA)
175 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
40 min
Nihalgarh (NHH)
194 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
46 min
Lucknow (LKO)
284 km (day 1)
1 hr 1 min

BSB LKO SF EXP 20401 live running status & days of operation

BSB LKO SF EXP (20401) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Lucknow (Lucknow).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 283 kms in 4 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20401 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20401 BSB LKO SF EXP

BSB LKO SF EXP departs from Varanasi Jn at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20401 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSB LKO SF EXP.