RAJYA RANI EXP 16558 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Kengeri (KGI)
13 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
6 min
Bidadi (BID)
30 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
6 min
Ramanagaram (RMGM)
45 km (day 1)
12 min
Channapatna (CPT)
56 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
10 min
Maddur (MAD)
74 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
10 min
Mandya (MYA)
93 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mysore Jn (MYS)
139 km (day 1)
No Delay

RAJYA RANI EXP 16558 live running status & days of operation

RAJYA RANI EXP (16558) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Mysore Jn (Mysore Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 138 kms in 2 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16558 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16558 RAJYA RANI EXP

RAJYA RANI EXP departs from Bengaluru City Jn at 11:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16558 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RAJYA RANI EXP.