GUJRAT S KRANTI 12917 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Nadiad Jn (ND)
46 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Anand Jn (ANND)
65 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Chhayapuri (CYI)
96 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Godhra Jn (GDA)
163 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Dahod (DHD)
236 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
350 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
616 km (day 1)
46 intermediate stations
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
940 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1074 km (day 2)

GUJRAT S KRANTI 12917 live running status & days of operation

GUJRAT S KRANTI (12917) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1074 kms in 14 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 167 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12917 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12917 GUJRAT S KRANTI

GUJRAT S KRANTI departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 15:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12917 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GUJRAT S KRANTI.