MUGR SC SF EXP 12746 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Manuguru (MUGR)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Bhadrachalam Rd (BDCR)
49 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Karepalli (KRA)
88 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)
104 km (day 1)
Garla (GLA)
109 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Mahbubabad (MABD)
128 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Warangal (WL)
188 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
199 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Jangaon (ZN)
247 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
330 km (day 2)

MUGR SC SF EXP 12746 live running status & days of operation

MUGR SC SF EXP (12746) runs from Manuguru (MUGR) to Secunderabad Jn (Secunderabad Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 330 kms in 6 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 50 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12746 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12746 MUGR SC SF EXP

MUGR SC SF EXP departs from Manuguru at 21:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12746 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MUGR SC SF EXP.