UDYOG NAGRI EXP 12173 train running status

Runs On - TueSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
1 min
Thane (TNA)
18 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
38 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
9 min
Nasik Road (NK)
172 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
16 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
429 km (day 1)
56 intermediate stations
2 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
834 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
17 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1125 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
27 min
Orai (ORAI)
1239 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
47 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1346 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
5 min
Lucknow (LKO)
1420 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
1498 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Amethi (AME)
1558 km (day 2)
2 min
MAA Belha Devi Dham (MBDP)
1593 km (day 2)
No Delay

UDYOG NAGRI EXP 12173 live running status & days of operation

UDYOG NAGRI EXP (12173) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to MAA Belha Devi Dham (MAA Belha Devi Dham).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1580 kms in 26 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue, Sun.It has 237 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12173 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12173 UDYOG NAGRI EXP

UDYOG NAGRI EXP departs from Lokmanya Tilak Term at 16:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12173 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in UDYOG NAGRI EXP.