MP SAMPRK KRNTI 12121 train running status

Runs On - WedFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jabalpur (JBP)
0 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
91 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Damoh (DMO)
200 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Saugor (SGO)
277 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
500 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
598 km (day 2)
43 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
904 km (day 2)

MP SAMPRK KRNTI 12121 live running status & days of operation

MP SAMPRK KRNTI (12121) runs from Jabalpur (JBP) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 904 kms in 12 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 117 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12121 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12121 MP SAMPRK KRNTI

MP SAMPRK KRNTI departs from Jabalpur at 19:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12121 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MP SAMPRK KRNTI.