CDG SHATABDI 12045 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
No Delay
Karnal (KUN)
124 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
9 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandigarh (CDG)
244 km (day 1)
No Delay

CDG SHATABDI 12045 live running status & days of operation

CDG SHATABDI (12045) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Chandigarh (Chandigarh).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 244 kms in 3 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 43 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12045 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12045 CDG SHATABDI

CDG SHATABDI departs from New Delhi at 19:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12045 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CDG SHATABDI.