AII NDLS SHATBI 12016 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ajmer Jn (AII)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Kishangarh (KSG)
25 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
135 km (day 1)
13 min
Gandhinagar Jaipur (GADJ)
140 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
12 min
Bandikui Jn (BKI)
225 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
11 min
Alwar (AWR)
286 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
3 min
Rewari (RE)
360 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
1 min
Gurgaon (GGN)
412 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
2 min
Delhi Cantt (DEC)
429 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
2 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
444 km (day 1)

AII NDLS SHATBI 12016 live running status & days of operation

AII NDLS SHATBI (12016) runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 444 kms in 6 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 84 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12016 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12016 AII NDLS SHATBI

AII NDLS SHATBI departs from Ajmer Jn at 15:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12016 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in AII NDLS SHATBI.