VGLB ETW EXP 11903 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
0 km (day 1)
Datia (DAA)
25 km (day 1)
Sonagir (SOR)
36 km (day 1)
Dabra (DBA)
56 km (day 1)
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
98 km (day 1)
123 km (day 1)
Soni (SONI)
156 km (day 1)
Bhind (BIX)
180 km (day 1)
Etawah (ETW)
216 km (day 1)

VGLB ETW EXP 11903 live running status & days of operation

VGLB ETW EXP (11903) runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ) to Etawah (Etawah).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 216 kms in 4 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11903 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11903 VGLB ETW EXP

VGLB ETW EXP departs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn at 17:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11903 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VGLB ETW EXP.