Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express 11105 train running status

Runs On - Sun
Arrived at Jhansi Jn
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
4 hr 5 min
Barrackpore (BP)
20 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
4 hr 9 min
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
111 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
3 hr 58 min
Asansol Jn (ASN)
217 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
4 hr 15 min
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
242 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
4 hr 18 min
Madhupur Jn (MDP)
298 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
4 hr 20 min
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
327 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
4 hr 21 min
Jhajha (JAJ)
371 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
3 hr 55 min
Kiul Jn (KIUL)
425 km (day 1)
40 intermediate stations
4 hr 6 min
Patna Jn (PNBE)
548 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
3 hr 20 min
Ara (ARA)
597 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
3 hr 36 min
Buxar (BXR)
665 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
3 hr 28 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
759 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
2 hr 37 min
Allahabad Jn (ALD)
912 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
3 hr 28 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1106 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
4 hr 58 min
Pokhrayan (PHN)
1165 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
5 hr 17 min
Kalpi (KPI)
1179 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
5 hr 30 min
Orai (ORAI)
1213 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
5 hr 59 min
Moth (MOTH)
1271 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
6 hr 14 min
Jhansi Jn (JHS)
1327 km (day 2)
5 hr 5 min

Train 11105 Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
star star star star star
star star star star_border star_border
star star star star_border star_border
star star star star star_border
Rate and review this train

Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express 11105 live running status & days of operation

Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express (11105) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Jhansi Jn (Jhansi Jn). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1327 kms in 25 hr 35 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 283 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11105 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11105 Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express

Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express departs from Kolkata Chitpur at 07:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:00 am with an average delay of 45 min 0 min. The average delay of 11105 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express.
Recently Asked Question
Why am I not able to cancel my ticket?
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
1 reply
I have paid 811.92 rs via Payton but ticket not's order id is 24157130069. Plz refund it
Sir I have pay 811.92 rs through Paytam for ticket booking on 24 apr19 but money destructed but ticket not booked so plz refund my ammount .its transaction order I’d is 364711.
edit Answer
0 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on TQWL or else it will get cancelled automatically?
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
1 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
1 reply