Ramnagar Moradabad Passenger Special 05333 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Kathghar (checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ramnagar (RMR)
0 km (day 1)
2 min
Pirumadara (PRM)
8 km (day 1)
No Delay
Gaushala (GWS)
15 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kashipur (KPV)
27 km (day 1)
5 min
Alai (ALJ)
38 km (day 1)
5 min
Padiya Naqla (PAQ)
43 km (day 1)
4 min
Roshanpur (RHN)
48 km (day 1)
3 min
Jalpur (JLQ)
52 km (day 1)
3 min
Pipalsana (PLS)
58 km (day 1)
2 min
Sehal (SEW)
64 km (day 1)
No Delay
Got (GOT)
70 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kathghar (KGF)
73 km (day 1)
No Delay
Moradabad (MB)
77 km (day 1)
No Delay

Ramnagar Moradabad Passenger Special 05333 live running status & days of operation

Ramnagar Moradabad Passenger Special (05333) runs from Ramnagar (RMR) to Moradabad (Moradabad).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 77 kms in 2 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05333 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 05333 Ramnagar Moradabad Passenger Special

Ramnagar Moradabad Passenger Special departs from Ramnagar at 07:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 05333 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Ramnagar Moradabad Passenger Special.