Kisan Express 14519 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - CC 2S

Delhi to Bhatinda Jn Kisan Express 14519 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Old Delhi
( DLI )
1 0 km 2
2 Delhi Kishanganj
( DKZ )
1 3 km 2
3 Shakurbasti
( SSB )
1 10 km 2
4 Nangloi
( NNO )
1 17 km 1
5 Bahadurgarh
( BGZ )
1 30 km 1
6 Sampla
( SPZ )
1 48 km 1
7 Rohtak Jn
( ROK )
N.A 1 70 km 2
8 Kalanaur Kalan
( KLNK )
1 90 km 1
9 Bhiwani
( BNW )
1 119 km 3
10 Bawani Khera
( BWK )
1 137 km 2
11 Hansi
( HNS )
1 156 km 1
12 Satrod
( STD )
1 169 km 1
13 Hisar
( HSR )
1 179 km 1
14 Mandi Adampur
( ADR )
1 208 km 1
15 Bhattu
( BHT )
1 225 km 1
16 Ding
( DING )
1 237 km 2
17 Sirsa
( SSA )
1 261 km 1
18 Kalanwali
( KNL )
1 295 km 1
19 Raman
( RMN )
1 309 km 1
20 Bhatinda Jn
( BTI )
1 337 km 1
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 14519 Kisan Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Delhi to Bhatinda Jn Kisan Express 14519 timing

Kisan Express (14519) runs from Delhi to Bhatinda Jn. It departs from Old Delhi station (DLI) at from platform 2 and arrives at Bhatinda Jn station (BTI) at on platform 1. Kisan Express takes 7 hrs 30 mints to cover the distance of 337 km between Delhi and Bhatinda Jn. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 44 kmph. It has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for Kisan Express is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Kisan Express 14519 route

Kisan Express starts from Old Delhi (DLI) at , reaches Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ) at , Shakurbasti (SSB) at , Bahadurgarh (BGZ) at , Rohtak Jn (ROK) at , Bhiwani (BNW) at , Hisar (HSR) at and Sirsa (SSA) at . It arrives at Bhatinda Jn on same day at . It stops at 18 stations in its route between Old Delhi and Bhatinda Jn. Passengers use 14519 Kisan Express to travel mostly from Delhi to Hisar, Delhi to Sirsa, Delhi to Bhatinda Jn, Delhi to Bhiwani and Delhi to Rohtak Jn.

About Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India. It is second most populous city of India with a population of more than 1.25 crore. It is well connected to almost all of India. Indira Gandhi International Airport in Delhi is the busiest airport of India. Following its overhaul and with introduction of terminal 3, its passenger handling capacity increased many folds, and was voted as Best airport in the world in 2015. Intra-city connectivity in Delhi is at par with other developed cities in the world owing to world class Delhi-metro. Being the capital city of India, Delhi is home to embassies of almost all the popular countries. Famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Akshardham temple, Lotus temple, Jama Masjid, Humayun's Tomb, Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutab Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan and Parliament House. Connaught Place, Khan Market and the Hauz Khas Village are heaven for the foodies as these places have lots of restaurants offering varied lip-smacking cuisines.
Recently Asked Question
I have a railway station tatkal waiting ticket. can i travell.. or it will cancel?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
The running Status of train no 09009 is not working
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Without ticket traveling in sleeper class with journal ticket
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on Tqwl wl8 or else it will get cancelled automatically
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
1 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is the train 12988 cancelled today?
Indian Railway Site NTES shows that this train 12988 Ajmer Sealdah SF Express is already cancelled today. The how you guys show the running status?
edit Answer
0 reply
Why is the train 12261 running late after Bilaspur?
12261 train abnormal late after Bilaspur any idea of such delay.
edit Answer
0 reply