Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express 12664 train schedule

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Pantry Car
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL

Tiruchirappalli to Kolkata Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express 12664 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Tiruchirappalli
( TPJ )
- N.A 1 0 km 1
2 Srirangam
( SRGM )
1 12 km 2
3 Ariyalur
( ALU )
1 70 km 2
4 Vridhachalam Jn
( VRI )
1 123 km 3
5 Villupuram Jn
( VM )
1 178 km 1
6 Melmaruvattur
( MLMR )
1 246 km 2
7 Chengalpattu
( CGL )
N.A 1 281 km 5
8 Tambaram
( TBM )
1 312 km 6
9 Chennai Egmore
( MS )
N.A 1 337 km 6
10 Nellore
( NLR )
N.A 2 517 km 2
11 Ongole
( OGL )
2 634 km 1
12 Vijayawada Jn
( BZA )
2 772 km 6
13 Eluru
( EE )
2 832 km 2
14 Rajamundry
( RJY )
2 921 km 3
15 Vishakapatnam
( VSKP )
N.A 2 1122 km 3
16 Vizianagram Jn
( VZM )
2 1183 km 2
17 Brahmapur
( BAM )
2 1400 km 1
18 Khurda Road Jn
( KUR )
N.A 2 1547 km 1
19 Bhubaneswar
( BBS )
N.A 2 1566 km 2
20 Cuttack
( CTC )
N.A 2 1594 km 1,2
21 Bhadrakh
( BHC )
N.A 2 1710 km 3
22 Balasore
( BLS )
2 1772 km 3
23 Kharagpur Jn
( KGP )
N.A 3 1888 km 5
24 Howrah Jn
( HWH )
- N.A 3 2003 km 21
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 12664 Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Tiruchirappalli to Kolkata Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express 12664 timing

Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express (12664) runs from Tiruchirappalli to Kolkata. It departs from Tiruchirappalli station (TPJ) at from platform 1 and arrives at Howrah Jn station (HWH) at on platform 21. Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express takes 34 hrs 50 mints to cover the distance of 2003 km between Tiruchirappalli and Kolkata. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 57 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Tuesday and Friday. Final chart for Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express is prepared at Tiruchirappalli usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express 12664 route

Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express starts from Tiruchirappalli (TPJ) at , reaches Villupuram Jn (VM) at , Chengalpattu (CGL) at , Chennai Egmore (MS) at , Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at , Vishakapatnam (VSKP) at , Bhubaneswar (BBS) at and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at . It arrives at Howrah Jn on third day at . It stops at 22 stations in its route between Tiruchirappalli and Howrah Jn. Passengers use 12664 Tiruchchirappalli Howrah SF Express to travel mostly from Chennai to Vijayawada, Tiruchirappalli to Kolkata, Chennai to Rajamundry, Chennai to Kolkata and Chennai to Visakhapatnam.

About Kolkata

Kolkata, also know as Calcutta is the capital city of West Bengal and is located at the bank of Hoogly river. It (then Calcutta) served as the capital of British-held territories in India until 1911, after which Delhi was made capital of India. No trip to Kolkata is complete without a visit to the Victoria Memorial, an architectural marvel built in Queen Victoria's name. It has an incredible museum inside. When is Kolkata, never miss the iconic Howrah Bridge. You can also enjoy a sunset cruise on the Hooghly River which passes under the Howrah Bridge. Other places to visit are Mangal Pandey Park and the Dakshineswar Kali Temple, built on the banks of the Ganga. Kolkata is well-connected to all major Indian cities by air, rail and road. This city has three railway stations and an airport named Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport. The airport is 14 km away from the Sealdah railway station. Kolkata ranks the top among the six cities in terms of public transport system.The Kolkata Metro is the oldest underground mass transit system in India. Kolkata is the only Indian city with a tram network, but the tram services are limited to certain areas of the city only. When it comes to food Kolkata is known for its variety of street food like famous kathi rolls, but the key elements of Kolkata's cuisine include rice and a fish curry known as machher jhol. This can be accompanied by desserts such as roshogolla, sandesh, and a sweet yoghurt known as mishti dohi.
Recently Asked Question
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on TQWL or else it will get cancelled automatically?
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
1 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is the train 12988 cancelled today?
Indian Railway Site NTES shows that this train 12988 Ajmer Sealdah SF Express is already cancelled today. The how you guys show the running status?
edit Answer
0 reply
Why is the train 12261 running late after Bilaspur?
12261 train abnormal late after Bilaspur any idea of such delay.
edit Answer
0 reply