Seat Availability of Grand Trunk (GT) Express 12616

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5190
2A
₹ 3005
3A
₹ 2050
SL
₹ 780
24 Mar, Sun
GNWL6
87%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL37
87%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL72
74%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
25 Mar, Mon
GNWL5
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL33
87%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL51
76%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL215
77%
(1 hr ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL2
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL10
94%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL39
80%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL135
93%
(1 hr ago)
27 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC17
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL28
92%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL77
94%
(1 hr ago)
28 Mar, Thu
GNWL3
94%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL33
92%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL13
95%
(1 hr ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL1
100%
(21 min ago)
RAC17
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL18
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL42
92%
(1 hr ago)
30 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(21 min ago)
RAC14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL31
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
95%
(1 hr ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL3
100%
(21 min ago)
RAC 13
100%
(21 min ago)
GNWL24
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC130
100%
(20 min ago)
1 Apr, Mon
AVL3
100%
(21 min ago)
AVL14
100%
(21 min ago)
GNWL12
92%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(20 min ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(21 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(21 min ago)
GNWL8
92%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(20 min ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL3
100%
(21 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(21 min ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(20 min ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(21 min ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(20 min ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(21 min ago)
GNWL12
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(20 min ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Apr, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(20 min ago)
14 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(20 min ago)
15 Apr, Mon
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL95
100%
(20 min ago)
16 Apr, Tue
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL78
100%
(20 min ago)
17 Apr, Wed
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL249
100%
(20 min ago)
18 Apr, Thu
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(20 min ago)
19 Apr, Fri
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
92%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
90%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
GNWL13
92%
(15 hrs ago)
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
RAC15
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
92%
(15 hrs ago)
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC15
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
10 May, Fri
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL18
89%
(7 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL11
87%
(7 hrs ago)
check
12 May, Sun
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(7 hrs ago)
check
13 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(7 hrs ago)
check
14 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
15 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
16 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
17 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL30
82%
(1 day ago)
check
18 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL25
83%
(1 day ago)
check
19 May, Sun
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
85%
(1 day ago)
check
20 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
81%
(1 day ago)
check
21 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
91%
(3 hrs ago)
check
22 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
91%
(3 hrs ago)
check
23 May, Thu
check
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL15
91%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
check
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL14
90%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL23
82%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
check
RAC 7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(6 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL23
89%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
RAC 11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL16
92%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL255
100%
(21 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL235
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL259
100%
(21 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
AVL235
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL204
100%
(21 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
AVL263
100%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check

Train 12616 Grand Trunk (GT) Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star star star star
Cleanliness
star star star star_border star_border
Food
star star star star star
Uncrowded
star star star star star
Rate and review this train

12616 Grand Trunk (GT) Express train info

Grand Trunk (GT) Express (12616) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Chennai Central (MAS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2183 kms in 35 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 37 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12616 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Today coach position of B2 train 14208
[My query is about train 14208]
edit Answer
73 views
  
0 reply
On which platform on aishbagh does 18192 arrives
On which platform on aishbagh does 18192 arrives?
edit Answer
54 views
  
0 reply
I got seat reservation in S01 coach from alwar to delhi in 14660, please let me know the meaning of S01 coach and its location
I got seat reservation in S01 coach from alwar to delhi in 14660, please let me know the meaning of S01 coach and its location.
edit Answer
130 views
  
0 reply
08627 is goes off today at howra junction
will this train goes of today24/03/2019 from Hawra junction
edit Answer
93 views
  
0 reply
Will the train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare train reach Tirupathi on time?
will this train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare Special train reached to tirupathi on time? will travelling on this journey is comfortable or not?
edit Answer
394 views
  
0 reply
Is the train 22221 delayed today?
Train number 22221 is delayed today??
edit Answer
132 views
  
0 reply
Is it okay if I board my train at Ahmedabad Junction though my boarding point is Okha station?
Please answer me. This is my first booking experiance in trainman app
edit Answer
327 views
  
1 reply
Which coach does the coach number B1 signifies?
[My query is about train 16185-velankanni-exp]
edit Answer
311 views
  
1 reply
On which platform does the train Sadbhavna Exp arrives in Ballia station?
which platefrom sadbhavana exp coming in balia.
edit Answer
157 views
  
1 reply
Why not giving auto update facility
[My query is about PNR 2259660830 for train 12204 SHC GARIB RATH]
edit Answer
142 views
  
0 reply
Why is the route of train Vande Bharat Express diverted in Allahabad?
[My query is about train 22436]
edit Answer
421 views
  
1 reply