Yesvantpur Jn to Sawai Madhopur train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
15024YPR GKP EXP- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 4
12251WAINGANGA EXP- T - - F - - Origin No Delay 6
17212KONDAVEEDU EXP- T - T - S - Origin No Delay -
16575GOMTESHWARA EXPM - W - F - - Origin No Delay 4
14805BARMER AC EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 4

Sawai Madhopur Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
12415INDB NDLS SPLM T W T F S S 2 min 1
19713JAIPUR SC EXP- - - - - - S 15 min 2
12477JAM SVDK EXPM - - - - - - 2 min 1
12471BDTS SVDK SPLM T - - F S - 2 min 1
12475HAPA SVDK EXP- - W - - - - 2 min 1

Bengaluru to Sawai Madhopur train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Sawai Madhopur can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Sawai Madhopur train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Sawai Madhopur is Rs 505 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1755 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 5285 in First AC (1A), Rs 3100 in Second AC (2A), Rs 820 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 2140 in Third AC (3A) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 520 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1995 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 3625 in Second AC (2A), Rs 1020 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 2560 in Third AC (3A).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.