Yesvantpur Jn to Payyanur train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
16539Yesvantpur Mangaluru Jn. Weekly Express- - - - - S - Origin No Delay -
22352Yesvantpur Patliputra SF ExpressM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 1
12539Yesvantpur Lucknow SF Express (Via Perambur)- - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
12736Yesvantpur Secunderabad Garib Rath ExpressM - - T - S - Origin No Delay 2
16587Yesvantpur Bikaner Express - - - - F - S Origin No Delay 4

Payyanur Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
11098Poorna Express- T - - - - - 1 min 1
22638West Coast SF ExpressM T W T F S S 1 min 2
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express M T W T F S S 1 min 2
16338Ernakulam Okha Express - - - T - S - 1 min 1
22637West Coast SF ExpressM T W T F S S 1 min 1

Bengaluru to Payyanur train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Payyanur can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Payyanur train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Payyanur is Rs 1075 in Third AC (3A), Rs 395 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 1530 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 235 in Second Seater (2S) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 1390 in Third AC (3A), Rs 510 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 1975 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 250 in Second Seater (2S).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.