Yesvantpur Jn to Manchiryal train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
16541YPR PVR EXP- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 4
12592GORAKHPUR EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 1
16573PUDUCHERRY EXP- - - - F - - Origin No Delay 4
22679INTERCITY EXPM T W T F S S Origin No Delay -
12213YPR DEE DURONTOM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 6

Manchiryal Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
12590SC GKP EXPRESS- - - - F - - 1 min 1
02575HYB GKP SPL- - - - - - S 1 min -
12771SC R SF EXPRESS- T - T - S - 1 min 1
17007SC DBG EXPRESS- - W - - - S 1 min -
17321VSG JSME EXP- T - - - - - 2 min -

Bengaluru to Manchiryal train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 2 trains that run from Bengaluru to Manchiryal can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Manchiryal train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Manchiryal is Rs 285 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1025 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 3005 in First AC (1A), Rs 1785 in Second AC (2A), Rs 480 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 1260 in Third AC (3A) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 300 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1260 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 2290 in Second AC (2A), Rs 610 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 1610 in Third AC (3A).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.