Yesvantpur Jn to Dimapur train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
16211Yesvantpur Salem Express (UnReserved)M T W T F S S Origin No Delay -
12246Yesvantpur Howrah Duronto ExpressM T - T F - S Origin No Delay 4,6
16502Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express - - - - - - S Origin No Delay -
16575Gomteshwara ExpressM - W - F - - Origin No Delay 4
22864Yesvantpur Howrah AC SF Express- - W - - - - Origin No Delay -

Dimapur Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
20503Dibrugarh New Delhi Rajdhani Express (Via Moranhat)M - W T F - S 7 min 1
12424New Delhi Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express (Via New Tinsukia)M T W T F S S 7 min 1
15906Dibrugarh Kanniyakumari Vivek Express - - - - - - S 7 min 1
15904Chandigarh Dibrugarh Express - - - - - S - 5 min 1
15605Guwahati Dibrugarh Intercity Express M T W T F S S 10 min -

Bengaluru to Dimapur train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 2 trains that run from Bengaluru to Dimapur can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Dimapur train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Dimapur is Rs 2620 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1020 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 3840 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 640 in Second Seater (2S) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 3040 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1220 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 4365 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 655 in Second Seater (2S).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.