Yesvantpur Jn to Champa train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
12257KCVL GARIBRATH- T - T - - S Origin No Delay 3,6
16571YPR BIDR EXPM T - T - - S Origin No Delay 5
16207Yesvantpur Mysuru Express (Via Hassan) (UnReserved)M T W T F S S Origin No Delay -
12253ANGA EXP- - - - - S - Origin No Delay 6
16587BIKANER EXPM - - - - S - Origin No Delay 4

Champa Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
22648KCVL KRBA EXP- - W - - S - 5 min -
20813PURI JU S F- - - - F - - 5 min 2
12833ADI HWH EXPM T W T F S S 3 min 1
08185HTE DURG SPL- - W - F - - 2 min -
22846HTE PUNE SF EXP- - W - - - S 2 min -

Bengaluru to Champa train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Champa can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Champa train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Champa is Rs 4275 in First AC (1A), Rs 1755 in Third AC (3A), Rs 405 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 2520 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 670 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2175 in Third AC (3A), Rs 420 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 3045 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 855 in Sleeper (SL).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.