Yesvantpur Jn to Bhiwandi Road train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
14805BARMER AC EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 4
16240Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Express (UnReserved)M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 1,4
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP- - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
16541YPR PVR EXP- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 4
12592GORAKHPUR EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 1

Bhiwandi Road Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
11049ADI KOP SF SPLM - - - - - - 2 min 3
11087VERAVAL PUNE SPL- - - - - - S 2 min -
11091BHUJ PUNE SPL- - - T - - - 2 min -
22185ADI PUNE SF SPL- - - - F - - 2 min -
11089BGKT PUNE EXPM - - - - - - 2 min -

Bengaluru to Bhiwandi Road train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 4 trains that run from Bengaluru to Bhiwandi Road can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Bhiwandi Road train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Bhiwandi Road is Rs 305 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1165 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 3465 in First AC (1A), Rs 1970 in Second AC (2A), Rs 510 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 1370 in Third AC (3A) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 320 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1405 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 2495 in Second AC (2A), Rs 655 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 1770 in Third AC (3A).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.