Yesvantpur Jn to Bhilwara train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
12213YPR DEE DURONTOM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 6
16583YPR LUR EXP- - W - F S - Origin No Delay -
12551YPR KYQ AC EXP- - - - - S - Origin No Delay 4
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 4
12836YPR HATIA EXP- T - T - - - Origin No Delay 4

Bhilwara Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
09008BNW BVI SF SPL- - - - - S - 5 min -
19334INDB MAHMNA EXP- T - - - - - 5 min 2
19338DEE INDB EXP- T - - - - - 5 min 1
17020HYB JP EXPRESS- - - - - S - 5 min 1
12720HYB JP SF EXP- - W - F - - 5 min 1

Bengaluru to Bhilwara train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Bhilwara can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Bhilwara train Suvidha

Suvidha as the name suggests is a series of express trains that was introduced a couple of years back in lieu to beat the peak season rush on other trains. These trains have sleeper, second seating and ac coaches. The advance reservation period for these trains are a maximum of 30 days only as against other trains that have 120 days of ARP. For suvidha trains passengers are issued either confirmed berth or RAC and there is no waitlist concept in Suvidha trains. So for passengers who are looking for a sure shot seat can opt for Suvidha train if this train is available for your route. But hang on, before you proceed further to book a ticket in this trains, let us tell you that it will burn a hole in your pocket because Suvidha trains too have dynamic fare (flexi fare) system just like rajdhani and Shatabdi trains. So you might end up paying more for a SL class than Second AC of any other train on same route. Also, senior citizens and children are not given any privilege of concession in these trains. And once you drop the plan to travel, do it carefully as there is no cancellation permitted for these trains of course with some exceptions. 1 suvidha train runs from Bengaluru to Bhilwara - JP SUVIDHA EXP (82653).

Bengaluru to Bhilwara JP SUVIDHA EXP (82653) departs from Yesvantpur Jn station (YPR) at and arrives Bhilwara station (BHL) at . This train has 21 stoppages.


About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.