Yesvantpur Jn to Berchha train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
17212Kondaveedu Express- T - T - S - Origin No Delay -
12539Yesvantpur Lucknow SF Express (Via Perambur)- - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
16527Yesvantpur Kannur Express M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 6
16573Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express- - - - F - - Origin No Delay 4
22534Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Superfast Express - - W - - - - Origin No Delay 1

Berchha Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
19304Bhopal Indore ExpressM T W T F S S 2 min 2
19303Indore Bhopal ExpressM T W T F S S 2 min 1
19302Yesvantpur Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Weekly Express- - - T - - - 2 min 2
12914Nagpur Indore Weekly SF Express- T - - - - - 1 min 2
11465Somnath Jabalpur Express (via Bina) - T - - - - S 2 min 1

Bengaluru to Berchha train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 2 trains that run from Bengaluru to Berchha can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Berchha train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Berchha is Rs 435 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 4595 in First AC (1A), Rs 2680 in Second AC (2A), Rs 695 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 410 in None (GN) and Rs 1845 in Third AC (3A) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 450 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 3205 in Second AC (2A), Rs 895 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 2265 in Third AC (3A).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.