Yesvantpur Jn to Belampalli train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
14805BARMER AC EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 4
16240Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Express (UnReserved)M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 1,4
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP- - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
16541YPR PVR EXP- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 4
12592GORAKHPUR EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 1

Belampalli Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
12772R SC SF EXPRESS- - W - F - S 1 min -
12975MYS JP EXP- - - - F - S 1 min 1
12511RAPTISAGAR EXPM - - - F S - 1 min 2
12589GKP SC EXPRESS- - - T - - - 1 min 2

Bengaluru to Belampalli train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 2 trains that run from Bengaluru to Belampalli can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Belampalli train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Belampalli is Rs 290 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1040 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 3045 in First AC (1A), Rs 1810 in Second AC (2A), Rs 485 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 1280 in Third AC (3A) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 305 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1275 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 2325 in Second AC (2A), Rs 620 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 1635 in Third AC (3A).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.