Yesvantpur Jn to Ayodhya train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
22685CDG SKRANTI EXP- - W - - S - Origin No Delay 4
12291YPR MAS EXP- - - - F - - Origin No Delay 1
12629SAMPARK KRANTI- T - T - - - Origin No Delay 6
22683YPR LKO EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay -
12193YPR JBP EXP- - - - - - S Origin No Delay 2

Ayodhya Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
14233SARYU EXPM T W T F S S 1 min -
15101CPR LTT EXP- - W - - - - 5 min -
15054LJN CPR EXPRESSM T W T F S S 2 min 2
14236BE BSB EXPM T W T F S S 2 min 1
15102LTT CHHAPRA EXPM T W T F S S 2 min 1

Bengaluru to Ayodhya train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Ayodhya can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Ayodhya train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Ayodhya is Rs 2145 in Third AC (3A), Rs 815 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 3135 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 505 in Second Seater (2S) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2565 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1015 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 3660 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 520 in Second Seater (2S).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.