Titlagarh to Yesvantpur Jn train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Titlagarh Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
13351Dhanbad Alappuzha Express M T W T F S S 10 min 1
18638Bengaluru Cantt. Hatia Express - - W - - - - 10 min -
12835Hatia Yesvantpur SF Express M - W - - - - 10 min -
18637Hatia Bengaluru Cantt. Express - - - - - - S 10 min -
12376Jasidih Tambaram Weekly SF Express - - - T - - - 10 min -

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
16575Gomteshwara ExpressM - W - F - - Origin No Delay 4
16240Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Express (UnReserved)M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 1,4
15227Yesvantpur Muzaffarpur SF Express - - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
16541Yesvantpur Pandharpur Weekly Express- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 4
12592Yesvantpur Gorakhpur SF Express M - - - - - - Origin No Delay 1

Titlagarh to Bengaluru train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 3 trains that run from Titlagarh to Bengaluru can be found in above table.

Titlagarh to Bengaluru train Fare

Fare for trains from Titlagarh to Bengaluru is Rs 360 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 2285 in Second AC (2A), Rs 590 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 1580 in Third AC (3A) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 375 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 2810 in Second AC (2A), Rs 760 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 2000 in Third AC (3A).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.