Hide Fare
Show Fare

Bengaluru to Singarayakonda train seat availability & fare

Sun, June 24
Trains Dep Arr Time MTWTFSS 2A 3A SL
Trains Dep Arr Time MTWTFSS 2A 3A SL
Seshadri Express


Recently Asked Question

Bengaluru to Singarayakonda train time table

Seshadri Express (17209) departs from Bengaluru City Jn station (SBC) at and arrives Singarayakonda station (SKM) at taking a total of 10 hrs 27 mints to cover the distance of 554 kms.

Bengaluru to Singarayakonda train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bengaluru to Singarayakonda can be found in above table.

Bengaluru to Singarayakonda train Fare

Fare for trains from Bengaluru to Singarayakonda is Rs 165 in None (GN), Rs 865 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1240 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 315 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 1180 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1660 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 415 in Sleeper (SL).

Bengaluru to Singarayakonda Seshadri Express 17209

Bengaluru to Singarayakonda Seshadri Express (17209) departs from Bengaluru City Jn station (SBC) at and arrives Singarayakonda station (SKM) at . Bengaluru to Singarayakonda train fare is Rs.165 in None, Rs.865 in Third AC, Rs.1240 in Second AC and Rs.315 in Sleeper for this train.

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
       Red - Not likely to confirm.    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.