Ujjain Jn to Yesvantpur Jn train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Ujjain Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS- - W T - - - Origin No Delay -
19310SHANTI EXPM T W T F S S 5 min 3,4
22941INDB UHP EXP- T - - - - - 5 min -
19303INDB BHOPAL EXPM T W T F S S 15 min 1
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS- - - - - S - 5 min 6

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP- - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
22685CDG SKRANTI EXP- - W - - S - Origin No Delay 6
16543YPR UBL EXP- - - - F - - Origin No Delay 6
16581YPR SMET EXPM - W - - S - Origin No Delay 6
12193YPR JBP EXP- - - - - - S Origin No Delay 1

Ujjain Jn to Bengaluru train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 2 trains that run from Ujjain Jn to Bengaluru can be found in above table.

Ujjain Jn to Bengaluru train Fare

Fare for trains from Ujjain Jn to Bengaluru is Rs 450 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1580 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 4730 in First AC (1A), Rs 2755 in Second AC (2A), Rs 715 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 1900 in Third AC (3A) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 465 in Second Seater (2S), Rs 1820 in Chair Car (CC), Rs 3280 in Second AC (2A), Rs 915 in Sleeper (SL) and Rs 2320 in Third AC (3A).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.