Interesting facts about Delhi to Thrisur trains

13 trains run from Delhi to Thrisur, including 1 rajdhani express.
The fastest train from Delhi to Thrisur is 12432 TRIVNDRM RJDHNI which travels a distance of 2564 kms in just 39 hr 32 min.
The most punctual train in this route is 12644 SWARNA JAYANTI which reaches Thrisur with an average delay of just 1 min.
The least punctual train in this route is 22660 DDN KCVL SUP EXP which reaches Thrisur with an average delay of 3 hr 53 min.
The minimum fare for trains from Delhi to Thrisur is Rs 5645 in First AC (1A), Rs 3260 in Second AC (2A), Rs 2205 in Third AC (3A), Rs 835 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota.
Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 3785 in Second AC (2A), Rs 2625 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1035 in Sleeper (SL).
Important railway stations in this route are Mathura Jn, Jhansi Jn, Kota Jn, Bhopal Jn, Itarsi Jn, Vadodara Jn, Nagpur, Surat, Vijayawada Jn, Shoranur Jn.
Delhi has 14 stations namely New Delhi, Delhi H Nizamuddin, Anand Vihar Trm, Old Delhi, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Delhi Shahdara, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Kishanganj, Delhi Sadar Bazar, Delhi Azadpur, Delhi Safdarjung, Delhi Mg while Thrisur has 1 stations namely Thrisur.
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
       Red - Not likely to confirm.    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between 11:30 pm and 12:30 am.
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.