New Delhi to Nagaur train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

New Delhi Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
22824New Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (Via Tatanagar)- T W T - S - Origin No Delay 11
12282New Delhi Bhubaneswar Duronto Express- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 9
12958Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani ExpressM T W T F S S Origin No Delay 1
12628Karnataka Express M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 6
22439New Delhi Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Vande Bharat ExpressM - W T F S S Origin No Delay 14

Nagaur Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
22982Shri Ganganagar Kota SF ExpressM T - - F S - 5 min 1
22998Shri Ganganagar Jhalawar City SF Express- - W T - - S 5 min -
20845Bilaspur Bikaner SF Express M - - - - S - 5 min 1
22997Jhalawar City Shri Ganganagar SF ExpressM - - T F - - 5 min -
22981Kota Shri Ganganagar SF Express- T W - - S S 5 min 1

Delhi to Nagaur train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Delhi to Nagaur can be found in above table.

Delhi to Nagaur train Fare

Fare for trains from Delhi to Nagaur is Rs 945 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1325 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 360 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 1260 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1745 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 460 in Sleeper (SL).

Delhi to Nagaur train Sampark Kranti

Sampark Kranti is a series of express trains in India that connects different states of India to the national capital - New Delhi. Sampark in Hindi means connectivity while Kranti is also a word in Hindi language meaning revolution. Thus these trains have revolutionized the state connectivity with center. These trains have a combination of all the classes - AC, Sleeper and Unreserved coaches. Sampark Kranti trains are for long distance journeys. These trains are named after states and Sampark Kranti train for a particular state has most of the stoppages in that state only. 1 sampark-kranti train runs from Delhi to Nagaur - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express (22463).

Delhi to Nagaur Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express (22463) departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla station (DEE) at and arrives Nagaur station (NGO) at . Delhi to Nagaur sampark-kranti fare is Rs.945 in Third AC, Rs.1325 in Second AC and Rs.360 in Sleeper for this train.


About Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India. It is second most populous city of India with a population of more than 1.25 crore. It is well connected to almost all of India. Indira Gandhi International Airport in Delhi is the busiest airport of India. Following its overhaul and with introduction of terminal 3, its passenger handling capacity increased many folds, and was voted as Best airport in the world in 2015. Intra-city connectivity in Delhi is at par with other developed cities in the world owing to world class Delhi-metro. Being the capital city of India, Delhi is home to embassies of almost all the popular countries. Famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Akshardham temple, Lotus temple, Jama Masjid, Humayun's Tomb, Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutab Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan and Parliament House. Connaught Place, Khan Market and the Hauz Khas Village are heaven for the foodies as these places have lots of restaurants offering varied lip-smacking cuisines. Delhi has 14 railway stations - New Delhi (NDLS), Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM), Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT), Old Delhi (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Adarsh Nagar Delhi (ANDI), Subzi Mandi (SZM), Delhi Shahdara (DSA), Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ), Delhi Azadpur (DAZ), Delhi Sadar Bazar (DSB), Delhi Safdarjung (DSJ) and Delhi Mg (DE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.