Delhi to Kesinga trains

Vizag Steel Samta Express
NZM ()
Delhi H Nizamuddin
27 hr 08 min
₹ 650

Delhi to Kesinga train time table

Vizag Steel Samta Express (12808) departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin station (NZM) at and arrives Kesinga station (KSNG) at taking a total of 27 hrs 8 mints to cover the distance of 1603 kms.

Delhi to Kesinga train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Delhi to Kesinga can be found in above table.

Delhi to Kesinga train Fare

Fare for trains from Delhi to Kesinga is Rs 1720 in Third AC (3A), Rs 2505 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 650 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2140 in Third AC (3A), Rs 3030 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 830 in Sleeper (SL).

Delhi to Kesinga Vizag Steel Samta Express 12808

Delhi to Kesinga Vizag Steel Samta Express (12808) departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin station (NZM) at and arrives Kesinga station (KSNG) at . Delhi to Kesinga train fare is Rs.1720 in Third AC, Rs.2505 in Second AC and Rs.650 in Sleeper for this train.

About Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India. It is second most populous city of India with a population of more than 1.25 crore. It is well connected to almost all of India. Indira Gandhi International Airport in Delhi is the busiest airport of India. Following its overhaul and with introduction of terminal 3, its passenger handling capacity increased many folds, and was voted as Best airport in the world in 2015. Intra-city connectivity in Delhi is at par with other developed cities in the world owing to world class Delhi-metro. Being the capital city of India, Delhi is home to embassies of almost all the popular countries. Famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Akshardham temple, Lotus temple, Jama Masjid, Humayun's Tomb, Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutab Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan and Parliament House. Connaught Place, Khan Market and the Hauz Khas Village are heaven for the foodies as these places have lots of restaurants offering varied lip-smacking cuisines. Delhi has 14 railway stations - New Delhi (NDLS), Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM), Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT), Old Delhi (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Adarsh Nagar Delhi (ANDI), Subzi Mandi (SZM), Delhi Shahdara (DSA), Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ), Delhi Azadpur (DAZ), Delhi Sadar Bazar (DSB), Delhi Safdarjung (DSJ) and Delhi Mg (DE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.