Interesting facts about Delhi to Igatpuri trains

3 trains run from Delhi to Igatpuri, including 2 other superfast trains.
The fastest train from Delhi to Igatpuri is 12618 MNGLA LKSDP EXP which travels a distance of 1402 kms in just 21 hr 28 min.
The most punctual train in this route is 11058 ASR CSTM EXP which reaches Igatpuri with an average delay of just 31 min.
The least punctual train in this route is 12138 PUNJAB MAIL which reaches Igatpuri with an average delay of 1 hr 24 min.
The minimum fare for trains from Delhi to Igatpuri is Rs 3940 in First AC (1A), Rs 2255 in Second AC (2A), Rs 1540 in Third AC (3A), Rs 570 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota.
Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2780 in Second AC (2A), Rs 1960 in Third AC (3A), Rs 735 in Sleeper (SL).
Important railway stations in this route are Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Jn, Jhansi Jn, Bina Jn, Bhopal Jn, Itarsi Jn, Khandwa, Bhusaval Jn, Manmad Jn.
Delhi has 14 stations namely New Delhi, Delhi H Nizamuddin, Anand Vihar Trm, Old Delhi, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Delhi Shahdara, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Kishanganj, Delhi Sadar Bazar, Delhi Azadpur, Delhi Safdarjung, Delhi Mg while Igatpuri has 1 stations namely Igatpuri.
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
       Red - Not likely to confirm.    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between 11:30 pm and 12:30 am.
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.