Interesting facts about Delhi to Bilaspur trains

9 trains run from Delhi to Bilaspur, including 1 rajdhani express.
The fastest train from Delhi to Bilaspur is 04408 NZM DURG SPL which travels a distance of 1132 kms in just 17 hr 50 min.
The most punctual train in this route is 18508 HIRAKUND EXP which reaches Bilaspur Jn with an average delay of just 0 min.
The least punctual train in this route is 18238 CHHATISGARH EXP which reaches Bilaspur Jn with an average delay of 1 hr 20 min.
The minimum fare for trains from Delhi to Bilaspur is Rs 3450 in First AC (1A), Rs 1975 in Second AC (2A), Rs 1355 in Third AC (3A), Rs 500 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota.
Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2500 in Second AC (2A), Rs 1750 in Third AC (3A), Rs 645 in Sleeper (SL).
Important railway stations in this route are Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Jn, Jhansi Jn, Saugor, Bhopal Jn, Itarsi Jn, Nagpur, Durg, Raipur Jn.
Delhi has 14 stations namely New Delhi, Delhi H Nizamuddin, Anand Vihar Trm, Old Delhi, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Delhi Shahdara, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Kishanganj, Delhi Sadar Bazar, Delhi Azadpur, Delhi Safdarjung, Delhi Mg while Bilaspur has 1 stations namely Bilaspur Jn.
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
       Red - Not likely to confirm.    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between 11:30 pm and 12:30 am.
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.