Interesting facts about Delhi to Bhatapara trains

7 trains run from Delhi to Bhatapara, including 2 other superfast trains.
The fastest train from Delhi to Bhatapara is 04408 NZM DURG SPL which travels a distance of 1179 kms in just 18 hr 48 min.
The most punctual train in this route is 22868 DURG HUMSAFAR which reaches Bhatapara with an average delay of just 9 min.
The least punctual train in this route is 12410 GONDWANA EXPRES which reaches Bhatapara with an average delay of 3 hr 5 min.
The minimum fare for trains from Delhi to Bhatapara is Rs 3540 in First AC (1A), Rs 2025 in Second AC (2A), Rs 1390 in Third AC (3A), Rs 510 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota.
Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2550 in Second AC (2A), Rs 1795 in Third AC (3A), Rs 660 in Sleeper (SL).
Important railway stations in this route are Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Jn, Jhansi Jn, Saugor, Bhopal Jn, Itarsi Jn, Anuppur Jn, Nagpur, Bilaspur Jn.
Delhi has 14 stations namely New Delhi, Delhi H Nizamuddin, Anand Vihar Trm, Old Delhi, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Delhi Shahdara, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Kishanganj, Delhi Sadar Bazar, Delhi Azadpur, Delhi Safdarjung, Delhi Mg while Bhatapara has 1 stations namely Bhatapara.
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
       Red - Not likely to confirm.    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between 11:30 pm and 12:30 am.
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.