Kalka Sai Nagar Shirdi SF Express
KLK ()
07 hr 40 min
AGC ()
Agra Cantt
₹ 780
₹ 300

Kalka to Agra train time table

Kalka Sai Nagar Shirdi SF Express (22456) departs from Kalka station (KLK) at and arrives Agra Cantt station (AGC) at taking a total of 7 hrs 40 mints to cover the distance of 464 kms.

Kalka to Agra train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Kalka to Agra can be found in above table.

Kalka to Agra train Fare

Fare for trains from Kalka to Agra is Rs 160 in None (GN), Rs 780 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1100 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 300 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 1130 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1570 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 415 in Sleeper (SL).

Kalka to Agra Kalka Sai Nagar Shirdi SF Express 22456

Kalka to Agra Kalka Sai Nagar Shirdi SF Express (22456) departs from Kalka station (KLK) at and arrives Agra Cantt station (AGC) at . Kalka to Agra train fare is Rs.160 in None, Rs.780 in Third AC, Rs.1100 in Second AC and Rs.300 in Sleeper for this train.

About Kalka

Kalka is a town in the Panchkula district of Haryana, India. The name of this town is derived from the goddess Kali. The town is situated in the foothills of the Himalayas and is a gateway to the neighbouring state of Himachal Pradesh. Kalka railway station is the northern terminal of the Delhi-Kalka line of Northern Railway, Indian Rail (Station code KLK) serving as terminal station for broad gauge line (towards Chandigarh) and narrow gauge line (towards Shimla). The Kalka Shimla Railway features on the UNESCO's World Heritage sites list as the Mountain Railways of India. The Kalka-Shimla Railway is a 2 ft 6 in narrow-gauge railway in North India travelling along a mostly mountainous route from Kalka to Shimla. It is known for dramatic views of the hills and surrounding villages. Kalka has 1 railway station - Kalka (KLK).

About Agra

Agra is a major tourist destination because of its many Mughal-era buildings, most notably the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Fatehpur Sikri, all three of which are UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Agra is included on the Golden Triangle tourist circuit, along with Delhi and Jaipur. It is a major junction of highways with 3 national highways and 2 expressway (Yamuna Expressway & Agra Lucknow Expressway) originating from Agra. Another national highway passes through the city bringing the total highway outlet to 7. The mighty Taj Mahal is the first Wonder of the world and attracts lot of tourists. Agra is famous for petha and mughlai food. Agra Airport (AGR) connects the city to other cities via air. Agra has 3 railway stations - Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF) and Agra City (AGA).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.