Chakradharpur to Gaya Jn train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Chakradharpur Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
18012Chakradharpur Howrah ExpressM T W T F S S Origin No Delay -
12810Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (Via Nagpur) M T - - - - - 7 min 1
12809Mumbai CSMT Howrah Mail (Via Nagpur) M T W T F S S 7 min 2
22170Santragachi Rani Kamlapati (Habibganj) Humsafar Express- - - - F - - 7 min 1
20972Shalimar Udaipur City Weekly SF ExpressM - - - - - - 7 min 1

Gaya Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
13024Gaya Howrah ExpressM T W T F S S Origin No Delay 4
15619Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express- T - - - - - Origin No Delay 4
22409Gaya Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express- - - - - - S Origin No Delay 4
12397Mahabodhi Express M T W T F S S Origin No Delay 3
12389Gaya MGR Chennai Central Weekly SF Express - - - - - - S Origin No Delay 3,6

Chakradharpur to Gaya train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 2 trains that run from Chakradharpur to Gaya can be found in above table.

Chakradharpur to Gaya train Fare

Fare for trains from Chakradharpur to Gaya is Rs 1635 in First AC (1A), Rs 705 in Third AC (3A), Rs 980 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 275 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 1150 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1590 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 425 in Sleeper (SL).

Chakradharpur to Gaya train Rajdhani

Rajdhani express are premium category trains by the Indian Railways that redefines luxury travelling in India. It is a fully air-conditioned train which connects country capital (Delhi) with state capitals. That is why they are called 'Rajdhani' which translates to 'Capital' in English. These train runs at very high speed and therefore it usually takes least time to reach destination compared to other trains on the same route. Mumbai rajdhani is the fastest rajdhani train which attains a maximum speed of 140 kmph on some stretch. Rajdhani Express offers catering facilities inside the train the fare of which is included in ticket fare. Rajdhani trains have 3 classes - First AC (1A), AC II-tier (2A) and AC III-tier (3A) only and they are coupled with LHB coaches that have higher safety features. The ticket fare for Rajdhani is maximum amongst all trains on the same route and has dynamic fare (Flexi Fare) system. Waitlisted passengers are strictly not allowed inside this train. Rajdhani train coaches are usually painted in red with a grey colored strip outside. 1 rajdhani train runs from Chakradharpur to Gaya - Bhubaneswar New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Sambalpur City) (20817).

Chakradharpur to Gaya Bhubaneswar New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Sambalpur City) (20817) departs from Chakradharpur station (CKP) at and arrives Gaya Jn station (GAYA) at . This train has 4 stoppages. Chakradharpur to Gaya rajdhani fare is Rs.1880 in First AC, Rs.745 in Third AC and Rs.1040 in Second AC for this train which includes meal charges also.


About Gaya

Gaya is a city of ancient historical and mythological significance. It is one of the major tourist attractions of Bihar and the 2nd largest city of Bihar. Gaya is 100 kilometres south of Patna. Situated on the banks of the Phalgu River, it is a place sanctified by the Jain, Hindu, and Buddhist religions. It is surrounded by small rocky hills by three sides and the river flowing on the fourth (eastern) side. The city has a mix of natural surroundings, age old buildings, green areas and narrow bylanes. Situated between Gaya (7 km) and Bodh Gaya (11 km), Gaya Airport(GAY) is the largest (by area) and only operating international airport in Bihar and Jharkhand. Bodh Gaya is of great importance for Budhhists and the Vishal Budhha Mandir is located there. The Great Budhha statue situated here is 64 ft high. Gaya has 1 railway station - Gaya Jn (GAYA).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.