Bhatapara to Yesvantpur Jn train Seat Availability & Fare

No Trains found for applied filter. Please remove filter to see trains

Bhatapara Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
12833ADI HWH EXPM T W T F S S 2 min 4
15232GONDIA BJU EXPM T W T F S S 2 min 3
12251WAINGANGA EXP- - - T - - S 2 min 3
20813PURI JU S F- - - T - - - 2 min 2

Yesvantpur Jn Station Details

See more...
CodeNameRuns onArriveHaltDepartPlatform
12539YPR LKO EXP- - W - - - - Origin No Delay -
12890YPR TATA EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay -
12592GORAKHPUR EXPM - - - - - - Origin No Delay 1
12291YPR MAS EXP- - - - F - - Origin No Delay 1
22677YPR KCVL AC EXP- - - T - - - Origin No Delay 5

Bhatapara to Bengaluru train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Bhatapara to Bengaluru can be found in above table.

Bhatapara to Bengaluru train Fare

Fare for trains from Bhatapara to Bengaluru is Rs 4095 in First AC (1A), Rs 1680 in Third AC (3A), Rs 2410 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 640 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 2100 in Third AC (3A), Rs 2935 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 820 in Sleeper (SL).

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park. Bengaluru has 7 railway stations - Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cant (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelhanka Jn (YNK), Whitefield (WFD) and Bengaluru East (BNCE).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.