Agra to Gadarwara trains

Shridham Express
AGC ()
Agra Cantt
11 hr 56 min
GAR ()
₹ 405

Agra to Gadarwara train time table

Shridham Express (12191) departs from Agra Cantt station (AGC) at and arrives Gadarwara station (GAR) at taking a total of 11 hrs 56 mints to cover the distance of 716 kms.

Agra to Gadarwara train Seat Availability

Train seat availability for all 1 trains that run from Agra to Gadarwara can be found in above table.

Agra to Gadarwara train Fare

Fare for trains from Agra to Gadarwara is Rs 2565 in First AC (1A), Rs 220 in None (GN), Rs 1070 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1520 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 405 in Sleeper (SL) in general quota. Tatkal ticket fare and premium tatkal fare in this route starts from Rs 1385 in Third AC (3A), Rs 1945 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 510 in Sleeper (SL).

Agra to Gadarwara Shridham Express 12191

Agra to Gadarwara Shridham Express (12191) departs from Agra Cantt station (AGC) at and arrives Gadarwara station (GAR) at . Agra to Gadarwara train fare is Rs.2565 in First AC, Rs.220 in None, Rs.1070 in Third AC, Rs.1520 in Second AC and Rs.405 in Sleeper for this train.

About Agra

Agra is a major tourist destination because of its many Mughal-era buildings, most notably the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Fatehpur Sikri, all three of which are UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Agra is included on the Golden Triangle tourist circuit, along with Delhi and Jaipur. It is a major junction of highways with 3 national highways and 2 expressway (Yamuna Expressway & Agra Lucknow Expressway) originating from Agra. Another national highway passes through the city bringing the total highway outlet to 7. The mighty Taj Mahal is the first Wonder of the world and attracts lot of tourists. Agra is famous for petha and mughlai food. Agra Airport (AGR) connects the city to other cities via air. Agra has 3 railway stations - Agra Cantt (AGC), Agra Fort (AF) and Agra City (AGA).
  • RAC is considered as confirmed for evaluating confirmation chances.
  • Colors under confirmation chances mean following:
    •    Red - Not likely to confirm.
    •    yellow - Difficult to say if this will confirm or not.
    •    Green - Very likely to confirm.
  • Seat availability and berth status functionality may not be available between and .
  • Disclaimer - Trainman is in no way affiliated to Indian Railways, therefore some times, the information shown may not be accurate. Trainman also does not claim 100% accuracy on any prediction done for waitlisted tickets.