Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express 22686 train schedule

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Pantry Car
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL

Chandigarh to Bengaluru Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express 22686 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Chandigarh
( CDG )
- N.A 1 0 km 2
2 Ambala Cant Jn
( UMB )
N.A 1 45 km 6
3 Panipat Jn
( PNP )
1 154 km 2
4 New Delhi
( NDLS )
N.A 1 244 km 8
5 Delhi H Nizamuddin
( NZM )
N.A 1 251 km 5
6 Jhansi Jn
( JHS )
N.A 1 655 km 3
7 Bhopal Jn
( BPL )
N.A 1 947 km 1
8 Bhusaval Jn
( BSL )
2 1345 km 1,2
9 Manmad Jn
( MMR )
N.A 2 1530 km 5
10 Pune Jn
( PUNE )
2 1843 km 1
11 Miraj Jn
( MRJ )
2 2122 km 1
12 Belgaum
( BGM )
2 2259 km 3
13 Dharwar
( DWR )
2 2381 km 2
14 Hubli Jn
( UBL )
2 2402 km 3
15 Davangere
( DVG )
3 2545 km 1
16 Arsikere Jn
( ASK )
3 2705 km 1
17 Tumkur
( TK )
3 2802 km 1
18 Yesvantpur Jn
( YPR )
3 2866 km 4,5,6
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 22686 Karnataka Sampark Kranti Reviews

(This rating is based on 2 reviews)
star star star_border star_border star_border
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
star star star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Chandigarh to Bengaluru Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express 22686 timing

Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (22686) runs from Chandigarh to Bengaluru. It departs from Chandigarh station (CDG) at from platform 2 and arrives at Yesvantpur Jn station (YPR) at on platform 4,5,6. Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express takes 50 hrs 55 mints to cover the distance of 2866 km between Chandigarh and Bengaluru. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 56 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Tuesday and Saturday. Final chart for Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express is prepared at Chandigarh usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express 22686 route

Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express starts from Chandigarh (CDG) at , reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at , Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) at , Jhansi Jn (JHS) at , Bhopal Jn (BPL) at , Manmad Jn (MMR) at , Pune Jn (PUNE) at and Hubli Jn (UBL) at . It arrives at Yesvantpur Jn on third day at . It stops at 16 stations in its route between Chandigarh and Yesvantpur Jn. Passengers use 22686 Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express to travel mostly from Bhopal to Pune, Delhi to Pune, Chandigarh to Pune, Panipat Jn to Pune and Ambala to Pune.

About Chandigarh

Chandigarh is a city and a union territory in India that serves as the capital of both neighboring states of Haryana and Punjab. The city is not part of either of the two states and is governed directly by the Union Government, which administers all such territories in the country. It was one of the early planned cities in post-independence India and is internationally known for its architecture and urban design. The master plan of the city was prepared by Swiss-French architect Le Corbusier. There is a superstitious belief that number 13 is unlucky for the city, that is way Chandigarh and Panchkula do not have sector no. 13. Le Corbusier conceptualized Chandigarh as analogous to human body. The 'Head' being Capitol Complex in Sector 1, 'Heart' being City Centre Sector-17, 'Lungs' being the open sapce and greenery, 'Circulatory System' being the 7V's and 'Brain' being the Educational Institutions. Chandigarh's official emblem is the 'Open Hand' which signifies peace and reconciliation. The city got its name from the famous Chandi Mandir Temple, which is now a famous tourist destination. Chandigarh Junction railway station lies in the Northern Railway zone of the Indian Railway network and provide connectivity to all the regions of India and some major Indian cities. Chandigarh has an international airport Chandigarh International Airport. Chandigarh has various visitor attractions including Sukhna Lake, Rock Garden, Rose Garden, Parrot Bird Sanctuary Chandigarh, Leisure Valley, Garden of Fragrance, Garden of Palms, Butterfly Park, Valley of Animals, the Japanese Garden and the Terraced Garden. Several other famous tourist destinations like Pinjore Gardens, Morni Hills, Nada Sahib, Kasauli, ChattBir Zoo lie in its vicinity.

About Bengaluru

Also referred to as the "Silicon Valley of India", Bangalore or Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. With an estimated population of 8.5 million in 2011, it is the fifth most populous city in India and the 18th most populous city in the world. The city is served by Kempegowda International Airport (BLR), located at Devanahalli, about 40 kilometres from the city centre. It is a divisional headquarters in the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Bangalore is known as the "Garden City of India" because of its greenery, broad streets and the presence of many public parks, such as Lal Bagh and Cubbon Park.
Recently Asked Question
I have paid 811.92 rs via Payton but ticket not's order id is 24157130069. Plz refund it
Sir I have pay 811.92 rs through Paytam for ticket booking on 24 apr19 but money destructed but ticket not booked so plz refund my ammount .its transaction order I’d is 364711.
edit Answer
0 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on TQWL or else it will get cancelled automatically?
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
1 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is the train 12988 cancelled today?
Indian Railway Site NTES shows that this train 12988 Ajmer Sealdah SF Express is already cancelled today. The how you guys show the running status?
edit Answer
0 reply