Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express 19573 train route

No Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Okha to Jaipur Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express 19573 train schedule cloud_download

HaltAvg. Delay*DayDistancePlatform
1 Okha
( OKHA )
-N.A1 0 km 1
2 Dwarka
( DWK )
N.A1 29 km 1
3 Khambhaliya
( KMBL )
N.A1 113 km 1
4 Jamnagar
( JAM )
N.A1 167 km 1
5 Hapa
( HAPA )
N.A1 176 km 1
6 Rajkot Jn
( RJT )
N.A1 252 km 4
7 Surendranagar
( SUNR )
N.A2 368 km 1
8 Viramgam Jn
( VG )
N.A2 434 km 3
9 Mahesana Jn
( MSH )
N.A2 499 km 3
10 Palanpur Jn
( PNU )
N.A2 563 km 2
11 Abu Road
( ABR )
N.A2 616 km 1
12 Jawai Bandh
( JWB )
N.A2 699 km 1
13 Falna
( FA )
N.A2 715 km 2
14 Marwar Jn
( MJ )
N.A2 781 km 1
15 Sojat Road
( SOD )
N.A2 802 km 1
16 Beawar
( BER )
N.A2 869 km 1
17 Ajmer Jn
( AII )
N.A2 921 km 2
18 Kishangarh
( KSG )
N.A2 946 km 3
19 Phulera Jn
( FL )
N.A2 1001 km 3
20 Jaipur
( JP )
-N.A2 1056 km 5
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Okha to Jaipur Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express 19573 timing

Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express (19573) runs from Okha to Jaipur. It departs from Okha station (OKHA) at from platform 1 and arrives at Jaipur station (JP) at on platform 5. Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express takes 20 hrs to cover the distance of 1056 km between Okha and Jaipur. It is a non-superfast train. The average speed of this train is 52 kmph. It has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs on Monday. Final chart for Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express is prepared at Okha usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express 19573 route

Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express starts from Okha (OKHA) at , reaches Jamnagar (JAM) at , Hapa (HAPA) at , Rajkot Jn (RJT) at , Viramgam Jn (VG) at , Mahesana Jn (MSH) at , Palanpur Jn (PNU) at and Ajmer Jn (AII) at . It arrives at Jaipur on second day at . It stops at 18 stations in its route between Okha and Jaipur. Passengers use 19573 Okha Jaipur (Weekly) Express to travel mostly from Rajkot to Jaipur, Jamnagar to Jaipur, Rajkot to Ajmer, Rajkot to Abu Road and Dwarka to Jaipur.

About Jaipur

Jaipur is the capital and the largest city of Rajasthan. It is the 10th most populous city in the country. Jaipur is called the Pink City because of the fact that the major structures and buildings of Jaipur are made from the specific pink color stones that embellishes the whole city with the signature pink color. Jaipur is the true representative of the traditions and culture of Indians. It is cultural lively city that has the combination of the true blend of traditional and modern colors. The Rajasthani music is still traditional and is rich in the flavor of Sufism. These folk music suits the needs and the moods of every person at every time. The people of Jaipur are the courteous hosts that meet and greet their guests with their majestic courtesy. They have been proved to be the best host even since the times of royal kings. They are famous for their true affection and compassion. The women of the Rajasthan and especially from the tribes of the Jaipur wear the traditional vibrant colored Ghagra and Choli that are the long skirts with the short blouses. These Ghagra and Choli represent the rich typical tradition of Rajasthan. There are many attractions in Jaipur for tourists like Birla mandir, Amer fort, Jantar Mantar, Digamber Jain temple of Sanghiji and JalMahal. Another major tourist attraction is Chokhi Dhani, which is a Rajasthani ethnic village themed resort & restaurant. The place homes a small village with a mix of activities like Camel riding, Maze, Palm reading, Magic Shows, Rajasthani dances and a typical Rajasthani dinner. About transport Jaipur is the headquarters of North Western Zone of Indian Railways. Jaipur International Airport is in Sanganer, 10 km from the centre. The airport operates for only domestic services.